| Home | E-Submission | Sitemap | Contact Us |  
 Editorial Board
Ji-Wan HaDaegu University, Korea
Associate Editor
Mina HwangDankook University, Korea
HyangHee KimYonsei University, Korea
Soo-Jin KimKorea Nazarene University, Korea
Young Tae KimEwha Womans University, Korea
Yoonkyoung LeeHallym University, Korea
Hyun Sub SimEwha Womans University, Korea
Soyeong PaeHallym University, Korea
Mi-Sun YoonKorea Nazarene University, Korea
Editorial Board
Soo-Eun ChangMichigan State University, USA
Peter Flipsen Jr.Idaho State University, USA
Seunghee HaHallym University, Korea
Yeonwook KangHallym University, Korea
Aehwa KimDankook University, Korea
Jong Ah LimYoungdong University, Korea
Jung-Mee KimKorea Nazarene University, Korea
Yunjung KimLouisiana State University, USA
Miseon KwonUlsan University, Korea
Robert E. OwensState University of New York at Geneseo, USA
Masae ShiromaInternational University of Health and Welfare, Japan
HyeKyeung SeungCalifornia State University at Fullerton, USA
Stephen von TetzchnerUniversity of Oslo, Norway
Dongsun YimEwha Womans University, Korea
Volume29 No. 2
Author index
Journal Impact Factor 0.4
SCImago Journal & Country Rank
Editorial office contact information
Department of Speech Pathology, College of Rehabilitation Sciences, Daegu University,
Daegudae-Ro 201, Gyeongsan-si, Gyeongsangbuk-do 38453, Republic of Korea
Tel: +82-502-196-1996   Fax: +82-53-359-6780   E-mail: kjcd@kasa1986.or.kr

Copyright © by Korean Academy of Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology.
About |  Browse Articles |  Current Issue |  For Authors and Reviewers
Developed in M2PI